In our chapter there are many leadership opportunities. Many brothers are able to hold positions and help maintain and improve our chapter.

Executive Board

Master: Noah “Caesar” Leibowitz

Lt. Master: Samuel “Princess” Rusoff

Scribe: Max “Bongo” Spector

Exchequer: Tyler “Δibb” Mason

Brother at Large: Ryan “KidΔ” Matthews


Rush Chair: Jake “Yankee” Erichson

Sentinel: Jonah “Boo” Ricanati

Minor Board

Brotherhood Chair: David “Tigger” Plotkin

Social Chair: Jacob “Yankee” Erichson

Philanthropy Chair: Andrew “Diqsy” Goldberg

Alumni Relations: Samuel “Princess” Rusoff

Jewish Programming Chair: Josh “Apollo” Shapiro

Other Positions

Risk Manager: Jonah “Boo” Ricanati

House Manager: Ryan “KidΔ” Matthews

Civics Chair: Spencer “Mojomaantis” Ressel

Scholarship: Tyler “Δibb” Mason

IFC Representative: Max “Bongo” Spector

AEPi Wear: Paul “Lil’ Humphrey” Tricarico

Athletics Chair: Ryan “KidΔ” Matthews